delayed!

Oh, no…  The results from the CMP exam are going to be delayed by 2 weeks.  The anxiety over whether or not I passed is going to gnaw at me for an extra 2 weeks.  Bummer.

On a positive note, I’ll be on maternity leave by the time the results come in, so if I didn’t pass, at least I’ll have a beautiful new baby to comfort and distract me.

And, for those of you who’ve noticed that I haven’t posted in a while, posts on celebrity speakers, 2009 industry trends, creativity in meetings, and more little tips and tricks are in the works!

2 thoughts on “delayed!

Leave a Reply

